FII & DII Investment DATA : Apr 2011

by khalid on 01/04/2011 · 2 comments

Foreign Institutional Investors (FII) and Domestic Institutional Investors (DII) investment report for the month of April 2011 is given in the following table. Most of the time their actions of purchasing or selling shares, sets the direction of Sensex movement.

DateFII
Rs Crore
DII
Rs Crore
1/4/2011 (Friday)415.28-412.63
4/4/2011 (Monday)604.51-389.33
5/4/2011 (Tuesday)723.29-528.98
6/4/201 (Wednesday)528.47-531.05
7/4/2011 (Thursday)

220.59-212.16
8/4/2011 (Friday)384.85-128.40
11/4/2011 (Monday)-691.22263.81
12/4/2011 (Tuesday)Market HolidayRam NavmiMarket HolidayRam Navmi
13/4/2011 (Wednesday)25.60-4.80
14/4/2011 (Thursday)Market HolidayDr. Ambedkar Jayanti Market HolidayDr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15/4/2011 (Friday)-253.43-360.87
18/4/2011 (Monday)-981.56661.47
19/4/2011 (Tuesday)
1693.19208.33
20/4/2011 (Wednesday)193.00-23.27
21/4/2011 (Thursday)307.79-269.61
22/4/2011 (Friday)Market HolidayGood FridayMarket HolidayGood Friday
25/4/2011(Monday)-377.59236.62
26/4/2011 (Tuesday)-554.03161.81
27/4/2011 (Wednesday)-711.86299.28
28/4/2011 (Thursday)-832.59532.60
29/4/2011 (Friday)-689.89-61.06

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Comment

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Shabbir May 2, 2011

What is the source of this data?

Reply

khalid May 2, 2011

Hi Shabbir,

This data is from NSE Site http://www.nseindia.com/

Reply

Previous post:

Next post: