FII & DII Investment DATA : August 2011

by khalid on 04/08/2011 · 1 comment

Foreign Institutional Investors (FII) and Domestic Institutional Investors (DII) investment report for the month of August 2011 is given in the following table. Most of the time their actions of purchasing or selling shares, sets the direction of Sensex movement.

DateFII
Rs Crore
DII
Rs Crore
1/8/2011 (Monday)86.83-95.26
2/8/2011 (Tuesday)-201.68139.88
3/8/2011 (Wednesday)-869.69422.48
4/8/2011 (Thursday)-254.55316.50
5/8/2011 (Friday)

-1788.961372.49
8/8/2011 (Monday)-1385.781320.38
9/8/2011 (Tuesday)-2104.561412.96
10/8/2011 (Wednesday)152.87289.95
11/8/2011 (Thursday-59.79266.25
12/8/2011 (Friday)-471.0999.02
15/8/2011 (Monday)Market Holiday - Independence DayMarket Holiday - Independence Day
16/8/2011 (Tuesday)-261.12251.67
17/8/2011 (Wednesday)-407.68169.42
18/8/2011 (Thursday-488.67330.42
19/8/2011 (Friday)-902.61423.25
22/8/2011 (Monday)-786.32143.34
23/8/2011 (Tuesday)-100.34302.89
24/8/2011 (Wednesday)-883.48561.10
25/8/2011 (Thursday-1440.55385.01
26/8/2011 (Friday)-226.25392.90
29/8/2011 (Monday)366.19-325.50
30/8/2011 (Tuesday)620.90101.91
31/8/2011 (Wednesday)Market Holiday - Ramzan IdMarket Holiday - Ramzan Id

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: