FII & DII Investment DATA : July 2010

by khalid on 03/07/2010 · 0 comments

and

Foreign Institutional Investors (FII’s) and Domestic Institutional Investors (DII’s) investment report for the month of July 2010 is given in the following table…..

DateFII
Rs Crore
DII
Rs Crore
Total Investment for July 2010
1/7/2010 (Thursday)-160.61-6.70
2/7/2010 (Friday)-305.2326.26
5/7/2010 (Monday)-220.55-51.23
6/7/2010 (Tuesday)342.35-84.21
7/7/2010 (Wednesday)-49.24134.69
8/7/2010 (Thursday)957.06-270.57
9/7/2010 (Friday)1104.0838.72
12/7/2010 (Monday)1001.75-293.05
13/7/2010 (Tuesday) 784.68-650.96
14/7/2010 (Wednesday)569.24-331.48
15/7/2010 (Thursday)365.09-588.46
16/7/2010 (Friday)676.44-281.92
19/7/2010 (Monday) 153.79-261.30
20/7/2010 (Tuesday)297.07-104.26
21/7/2010 (Wednesday) 362.44-302.68
22/7/2010 (Thursday)174.68-512.19
23/7/2010 (Friday)711.08-101.56
26/7/2010 (Monday)196.32-718.87
27/7/2010 (Tuesday) -22.80-222.28
28/7/2010 (Wednesday) 593.16-690.78
29/7/2010 (Thursday)578.85-920.35
30/7/2010 (Friday)210.86-129.97
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: