FII & DII Investment DATA : Jun 2011

by khalid on 04/06/2011 · 0 comments

Foreign Institutional Investors (FII) and Domestic Institutional Investors (DII) investment report for the month of Jun 2011 is given in the following table. Most of the time their actions of purchasing or selling shares, sets the direction of Sensex movement.

DateFII
Rs Crore
DII
Rs Crore
1/6/2011 (Wednesday)445.22-141.96
2/6/2011 (Thursday)-14.79-130.60
3/6/2011 (Friday)445.26-355.51
6/6/201 (Monday)-201.78184.99
7/6/2011 (Tuesday)

112.7031.29
8/6/2011 (Wednesday)50.4385.47
9/6/2011 (Thursday)-24.738.97
10/6/2011 (Friday)-170.05336.98
13/6/2011 (Monday)27.34-304.17
14/6/2011 (Tuesday)610.72-798.53
15/6/2011 (Wednesday)141.14-170.56
16/6/2011 (Thursday)286.10-599.52
17/6/2011 (Friday)
-35.37-390.56
20/6/2011 (Monday)863.31-512.57
21/6/2011 (Tuesday)430.41-563.36
22/6/2011 (Wednesday)157.37-287.40
23/6/2011(Thursday)229.21241.95
24/6/2011 (Friday)890.44-486.85
27/6/2011 (Monday)1447.42-766.38
28/6/2011 (Tuesday)819.41-575.06
29/6/2011 (Wednesday)669.35-240.59
30/6/2011 (Thursday)1591.34-773.38

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: