FII & DII Investment DATA : June 2010

by khalid on 02/06/2010 · 1 comment

and

Foreign Institutional Investors (FII’s) and Domestic Institutional Investors (DII’s) investment report for the month of June 2010 is given in the following table…..

DateFII
Rs Crore
DII
Rs Crore
Total Investment for June 2010
1/6/2010 (Tuesday)-526.49210.62
2/6/2010 (Wednesday)-166.50165.16
3/6/2010 (Thursday)406.2279.01
4/6/2010 (Friday)100.91-126.61
7/6/2010 (Monday)-403.45-202.51
8/6/2010 (Tuesday)-242.9141.09
9/6/2010 (Wednesday)-256.51127.56
10/6/2010 (Thursday)244.76-105.19
11/6/2010 (Friday) 820.88-213.76
14/6/2010 (Monday)347.80-41.43
15/6/2010 (Tuesday)590.09-351.46
16/6/2010 (Wednesday)783.92-170.76
17/6/2010 (Thursday) 462.60-363.63
18/6/2010 (Friday)779.31-499.76
21/6/2010 (Monday) 1564.30-561.44
22/6/2010 (Tuesday)975.83-196.99
23/6/2010 (Wednesday)265.33-866.22
24/6/2010 (Thursday)1153.96-893.83
25/6/2010 (Friday) -307.62-446.20
28/6/2010 (Monday) 792.79-94.88
29/6/2010 (Tuesday)-261.15-114.71
30/6/2010 (Wednesday)589.88-151.11
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: