FII & DII Investment DATA : Mar 2011

by khalid on 01/03/2011 · 1 comment

Foreign Institutional Investors (FII) and Domestic Institutional Investors (DII) investment report for the month of March 2011 is given in the following table…..

DateFII
Rs Crore
DII
Rs Crore
1/3/2011 (Tuesday)418.5195.64
2/3/2011 (Wednesday)MahashivaratriText of linkMahashivaratri
3/3/2011 (Thursday)229.0295.52
4/3/201 (Friday)585.52-229.78
7/3/2011 (Monday)

-92.2445.57
8/3/2011 (Tuesday)237.07-140.46
9/3/2011 (Wednesday)131.17112.99
10/3/2011 (Thursday)-97.19108.98
11/3/2011 (Friday)-243.58112.24
14/3/2011 (Monday)414.357.65
15/3/2011 (Tuesday)148.28567.10
16/3/2011 (Wednesday)-134.52326.72
17/3/2011 (Thursday)
-1128.61432.07
18/3/2011 (Friday)-523.51296.30
21/3/2011 (Monday)-97.0247.98
22/3/2011 (Tuesday)236.2996.04
23/3/2011(Wednesday)312.101111.68
24/3/2011 (Thursday)307.82 378.12
25/3/2011 (Friday)1446.18 -313.77
28/3/2011 (Monday)890.01-286.52
29/3/2011 (Tuesday)1291.54-474.17
30/3/2011(Wednesday)739.61-615.34
31/3/2011 (Thursday)3324.59-1716.85
Total Investment in March 2011 7,976.89-37.93

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: